The Board of CC-CRS aims to serve its members by providing forums for Canadian delivery science and technology professionals to network and share research results. This includes identifying emerging areas of science relevant to delivery science, recognizing trends in the field, and promoting interactions between the underpinning basic sciences and delivery science and technology. 

President:
Emmanuel A. Ho
University of Manitoba
College of Pharmacy, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
750 McDermot Ave
Winnipeg, R3E 0T5
Telephone: (204) 474 6589
E-mail: emmanuel_ho@umanitoba.ca
marta.cerruti

Vice President:
Marta Cerruti
McGill University
Department of Mining and Materials Engineering
3610 rue University
Montreal, QC H3A 0C5
Telephone: (514) 398-5496
Email: marta.cerruti@mcgill.ca

Secretary:
Marc A. Gauthier
Energy Materials Telecommunications Center
1650 Lionel-Boulet Boulevard
Varennes (Quebec) J3X 1S2
Telephone: (514) 228-6932
E-mail: gauthier@emt.inrs.ca
Treasurer:
Larry Unsworth
University of Alberta
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
National Institute for Nanotechnology
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2V4
Telephone: (780) 492-6020
E-mail: larry.unsworth@ualberta.ca
Past President:
Todd Hoare
McMaster University
Department of Chemical Engineering
1280 Main St. W.,
Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4L7
Telephone: (905) 525-9140 ext. 24701
E-mail: hoaretr@mcmaster.ca  
dr-lavasanifer Memeber-at-Large (Alberta):
Afsaneh Lavasanifar
University of Alberta
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
2-142F, Katz Group Centre
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2H7
Telephone: (780) 492 2742
E-mail: afsaneh@ualberta.ca
Member-at-Large (Alberta):
Michael R. Doschak
University of Alberta
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
2-020J, Katz Group Centre for Pharmacy and Health Research
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2H7
Telephone: (780) 492 3175
Email: mdoschak@ualberta.ca
Azita_Haddadi
Member-at-Large (Saskatchewan):
Azita Haddadi

University of Saskatchewan
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
D301.1 Health Sciences Building
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5E5
Telephone: (306) 966-6495
Email: azita.haddadi@usask.ca
Member-at-Large (Quebec):
Jake Barralet
McGill University
Room M66 Faculty of Dentistry
3640 University Street
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2B2
Telephone: (514) 398-3908
E-mail: jake.barralet@mcgill.ca
Azita_Haddadi
 
Member-at-Large (Ontario):
Brian Amsden
Queen University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Biological Science Complex 1422a
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6 Canada
Telephone: (613) 533-3093
E-mail: brian.amsden@chee.queensu.ca
Member-at-Large (British Columbia):
Shyh-dar Li
University of British Columbia
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
5519 Pharmaceutical Sciences Building
2405 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z3
Telephone: (604) 822-0675
E-mail: shyh-dar.li@ubc.ca
                                                                                                  
   Member-at-Large (Quebec):
Jeanne Leblond Chain
Université de Montréal
Faculty of Pharmacy
2940, chemin de Polytechnique
Montreal, Quebec H3T 1J4
Telephone: (514) 343 6455
E-mail: jeanne.leblond-chain@umontreal.ca
Member-at-Large (Ontario):
Shirley X.Y. Wu
University of Toronto
Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
144 College Street, Room 1103
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3M2
Telephone: (416) 978-5272
E-mail: sxy.wu@utoronto.ca
                                                                                                  dr-wu
Webmaster:
Yufei (Andy) Chen
University of Manitoba
College of Pharmacy, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
750 McDermot Ave
Winnipeg, R3E 0T5
Telephone: (204) 474 6589
E-mail: umche355@myumanitoba.ca
Student Board Members:
Michael Majcher
McMaster University
Email: majcherm@mcmaster.ca
Soudeh Fakhari Tehrani
Université de Montréal
Email: s.fakhari.tehrani@umontreal.ca
student-members